Board of Directors - Honorary & Advisory Boards

AOT Board Members
Claire Braeburn, Executive Director, America On Track Suzy Burt, Community Leader
Michael J. Chilleen, Attorney, SheppardMullin Thomas Creato, Principal, Creato Consulting
Don Crevier, President, Crevier Classic Cars Jerry Jordan, National Director Pre Construction, Rosendin Electric
Mike Kilbride, CEO, Kilbride Engineering Mike Lake, Vice President, Crevier BMW & Mini
Patrick Ross, CPA, Haskell & White, LLP Terry Thompson, President, America On Track
Steven J. Weber, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management


Ed Arnold, News Anchor, KOCE, Channel 50 Charles Brobeck, Chief of Police, Irvine Police Dept. (Ret.)
David O. Carter, Judge, United States District Court Mark Victor Hansen, Co-Author, Chicken Soup for the Soul
William M. Habermehl, Superintendent of Schools                  Emeritus, OC Dept. of Education  


Craig Chen, M.D., Anesthesiologist Marty Michael, Vice President/GM,
Acra Aerospace
Mark Van Horn, Muir Fundamental, SAUSD Alberto Gedissman, MD, Medical Director, Alta Med